Zurück zu Heringhausen

Vereine

Logo Verein / Link Ansprechpartner
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Heringhausen Christian Kenter
Berlarer Str. 6b
59909 Bestwig

info@feuewehr-heringhausen.de

MGV „Eintracht“ Heringhausen Ludgerd Pieper
Im Eichborn 16
59909 Bestwig

ludgerd-pieper@web.de

  KFD – Frauengemeinschaft Heringhausen Ulrike Bathen
Am Dümpel 7
59909 Bestwig

bathendach@t-online.de

TUS Valmetal Michael Wachsmann
Friedhofstr. 1a
59909 Bestwig

mchlwa5@t-online.de

TCH – Tennisclub Heringhausen Wolfgang Hillebrand
Berlarer Str. 6d
59909 Bestwig

w.hillebrand61@web.de

  Bläsercorps des Hegering Bestwig Wolfram Senger
Im Eichborn 9
59909 Bestwig

wsenger63@gmail.com


St. Nikolaus Kirchengemeinde Heringhausen Jutta Becker-Gödde
Bestwiger Str. 52
59909 Bestwig

jutta@becker-goedde.de

23499933_streifen Caritaskonferenz St. Nikolaus Heringhausen Dorothee Vollmer
Bestwiger Str. 20
59909 Bestwig

lothar-vollmer@t-online.de

KCM – Karnevals-Club Mühls André Nieder
Bestwiger Str. 43
59909 Bestwig

andre-nieder@web.de

Elterninitiative Kindergarten Heringhausen Karl-Heinz Mönig
Friedhofstr. 2
59909 Bestwig

kh.moenig@t-online.de

MSG Valmetal Heinz Bette
Obervalme 6
59909 Bestwig
Schützenbruderschaft St.Jakobus 1873 e.V. Stephan Gerbracht
Prof.-Hoberg-Str. 29
59909 Bestwig

s.gerbracht@jakobus-schuetzen.de

Jungschützen Heringhausen Jonah Bathen
Kirchplatz 2
59909 Bestwig

j.bathen@jakobus-schuetzen.de

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: http://heringhausen.com/heringhausen-2/vereine/