Ansprechpartner

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Stephan Gerbracht

Prof.-Hoberg-Str. 29
59909 Bestwig
S.Gerbracht@heringhausen.com


2. Vorsitzender

Harald Bathen

Auf der Kohr 2
59909 Bestwig
H.Bathen@heringhausen.com


Kassierer

Björn Friedrichs

Bestwiger Str. 56
59909 Bestwig
B.Friedrichs@heringhausen.com


Schriftführer

Christian Bathen

Bestwiger Str. 46
59909 Bestwig
C.Bathen@heringhausen.com


Der erweiterte Vorstand

Ortsvorsteher

Ulrich Bathen

Am Dümpel 7
59909 Bestwig
U.Bathen@heringhausen.com


Ortsheimatpfleger

Uwe Mertens

Kirchplatz 3
59909 Bestwig
U.Mertens@heringhausen.com


Beisitzer

Theo Dicke

Bestwiger Str. 13c
59909 Bestwig
T.Dicke@heringhausen.com


Beisitzer

Otto Butz

Bestwiger Str. 36a
59909 Bestwig
O.Butz@heringhausen.com


Beisitzer

Karin Hesse-Robbers

Kirchplatz 1
59909 Bestwig
K.Hesse@heringhausen.com


Ratsmitglied

Lothar Vollmer

Bestwiger Str. 20a
59909 Bestwig
L.Vollmer@heringhausen.com


Ehrenmitglieder

ehem. Ortsvorsteher

Werner Kenter

Jakobusstr. 1
59909 Bestwig
W.Kenter@heringhausen.com


ehem. Ortsheimatpfleger

Reinhard Schmidtmann

Steinweg 3
59909 Bestwig
R.Schmidtmann@heringhausen.com

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: http://heringhausen.com/ansprechpartner-2/