Seite drucken

Ansprechpartner

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender
Stephan Gerbracht

Prof.-Hoberg-Str. 29
59909 Bestwig
S.Gerbracht@heringhausen.com

2. Vorsitzender



Harald Bathen

Auf der Kohr 2
59909 Bestwig
H.Bathen@heringhausen.com

Schriftführer
IMG_20140827_194126w_edit_editChristian Bathen

Bestwiger Str. 46
59909 Bestwig
C.Bathen@heringhausen.com

Kassierer

Björn Friedrichs

Bestwiger Str. 56
59909 Bestwig
B.Friedrichs@heringhausen.com

Der erweiterte Vorstand:

Ortsvorsteher
kp3Ulrich Bathen
Am Dümpel 7
59909 Bestwig
U.Bathen@heringhausen.com
Ortsheimatpfleger

uwe

Uwe Mertens
Kirchplatz 3
59909 Bestwig
U.Mertens@heringhausen.com

Beisitzer

Theo Dicke
Bestwiger Str. 13c
59909 Bestwig
T.Dicke@heringhausen.com

Beisitzer

Otto Butz
Bestwiger Str. 36a
59909 Bestwig
O.Butz@heringhausen.com

Beisitzer

Karin Hesse-Robbers
Kirchplatz 1
59909 Bestwig
K.Hesse@heringhausen.com

Ratsmitglied

Lothar Vollmer
Bestwiger Str. 20a
59909 Bestwig
L.Vollmer@heringhausen.com

Ehrenmitglied

Werner Kenter
Jakobusstr. 1
59909 Bestwig
W.Kenter@heringhausen.com

Ehrenmitglied
010-Autor_1Reinhard Schmidtmann
Steinweg 3
59909 Bestwig
R.Schmidtmann@heringhausen.com

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: http://heringhausen.com/ansprechpartner/